Contest Yippee (Contest Closed)

Sorry, I closed the contest.

Read the ad to the left! That’s right! It’s true! Actually, since I closed the contest, I deleted that ad. There’s really no need for you to know if you didn’t win. And I’m sorry if you didn’t win!

**after you’ve read the ad**

If you win, we will send a confirmation email to you with further instructions. If you win and are unable to follow the instructions in the email, the runner up will be selected to take your place. Good luck!

Other rules may apply. But probably not ;).

One Slot Open!

EMAILS HAVE BEEN SENT TO THE WINNERS! PLEASE REPLY.

Okay, as it stands, here are the winners:
1. Quick Berry
2. The Decoder Mime
3. Mysterious Gamer
4. Daedalus

5. You could be here!

Congratulations! I will be sending you guys an email associated with your WordPress account shortly.

18 Responses to “Contest Yippee (Contest Closed)”


  1. 1 QUICK BERRY™ March 26, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    Hey I want to enter where do I sign up

    Dynaboa: Here. You are one of the first five, therefore, you have already won!

  2. 2 The Decoder Mime March 26, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    Cool! We can win!
    >besides,i really need a new logo

    Dynaboa: You are entered!

  3. 5 Mysterious Gamer March 26, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    This is a cool contest dynaboa! Can i enter?

    Dynaboa: You’re entered!

  4. 6 Giant Hawk March 26, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    I’ll see what the prize is…but I have a question(don’t count this as my comment YET) Is the prize just a header or widget(s) or something like that?

    • 7 Giant Hawk March 27, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I see the comment on the about page. I entered. P.S. I just got 1,000 hits and I’m setting up the contest! :mrgreen:

      Dynaboa: okay, U R entered!

  5. 8 Daedalus March 27, 2010 at 6:56 am

    Don’t count my replies Dynaboa.
    I’m so excited, I just need a logo, to be series.But, still you a so good at graphics… and the rules are designing it the way I like, Thanks for letting me be in the contest,

    ~Daedalus

    >DaedalusWebsite.wordpress.com thanks, Dynaboa! I designed the header myself, looking good right?
    >>Yes, my blog is going to look awesome!

    Dynaboa: Is your site Poptropica related?

  6. 11 Giant Hawk March 27, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I’ll enter! Of course, my blog is the GHB.
    Dynaboa: 😉

  7. 12 Giant Hawk March 27, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I’m going to let the runner up win Dynoboa.

  8. 15 Giant Hawk March 27, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Dynoboa and Mysterious Gamer, I made a contest involved with graphics…for 1,000 hits…I figured you might be interested in it. P.S. Mysterious Gamer, I used the image you made giving a link to this site.

  9. 16 Daedalus March 27, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    Dynaboa, Mine is a simple name: “The Daledalus Blog” For Poptropica and the travelers life. :;

  10. 18 Poptropican Storm April 12, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    My header size is 741×142. You wanted to know Dynaboa.


Leave a Reply

PopSuite Logo

© 2010 by PopSuite. You can't copy any graphics from this site.


The Buzz.....

  • 20,870 hits!

RSS PSF Updates

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Authors

Protected

We are protected by Copyscape!

You may NOT copy any content from us whatsoever, ohterwise you could get in trouble (like your site could be shut down by Copyscape)!

© 2010 PopSuite. All Rights Reserved.


